a common reader

Britten The Canticles

· 19 March 2012 |  by Janantoon
· Published in: Muziek Janantoon
· Tagged with: · ·

Britten  The CanticlesBritten The Canticles

  • Canticle I: My Beloved is Mine
  • Canticle II: Abraham and Isaac
  • Canticle III: Still Falls the Rain
  • Canticle IV: Journey of the Magi
  • Canticle V: The Death of Saint Narcissus
  • Seven Folksong arrangements

Benjamin Britten

uitvoerders: Ian Bostridge, David Daniels, Christopher Maltman, Julius Drake, Aline Brewer, Timothy Brown

opgenomen: 2002
editie: Virgin Classics
nummer: 724354552526


Comments are closed.